The club is OPEN and operating under Phase 4 Covid-19 Restrictions. Please maintain physical distancing where possible and good personal hygiene to better protect yourself and others. Bar & Restaurant service is available. All sporting sections are operating their normal winter programs and visitors are very welcome.

CONTACT US

Address: 40 Gifford Road  Dunsborough WA 6281

Mail: PO Box 57 Dunsborough WA 6281

Phone: (08) 9755 3250

Email: manager@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

REGULAR TRADING HOURS:

Monday  –  Club is closed 
Tue – Wed  –  8.30am – 5.30pm
Thu – Sat  –  8.30am – late
Sunday  –  Club is closed

See below for direct contacts for different areas of the club, or for general enquiries use form below:

11 + 15 =

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

CLUB MANAGER – Angela Newman – manager@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

PRESIDENT / TREASURER – Greg Banfield – greg.banfield1@gmail.com

FINANCE / TREASURER – see President

SECRETARY – David Collins – secretary@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER – Nicky Roberts – membership@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

ACCOUNTANT – Helen Herbage – hherbage@gmail.com

SPORTS CONTACTS

BOWLS – Wayne Coyle – wccoyle@bigpond.com

CORPORATE BOWLS – unknown at this time – corpbowls@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

TENNIS – Marlene Howes – marlene.howes@bigpond.com

TENNIS – COACHING & JUNIORS – andrew@tennisexcellence.com.au

GOLF – Ron Carmody – dotron8@bigpond.com

CYCLING – Helen Baker – hbaker@dunsboroughcomputers.com.au

CROQUET – Julie Dewar – juliedewar@gmail.com

CANASTA – Odette Moro – odette@technocomp.com.au

MAHJONG (Tuesday) – Barbara Gooding – gbgooding@bigpond.com

MAHJONG (Wednesday) – Danni Harford – diana.leonie@iinet.net.au

MAJOR SPONSOR 2020-2021

The State government through the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries and Lotterywest is a major supporter of the Dunsborough & Districts Country Club inc. in Western Australia. Sport and recreation builds stronger, healthier, happier and safer communities.