As from Saturday 27 June the club is FULLY OPEN and operating under the latest Phase 4 Covid-19 Restrictions. Bar service is available. All sporting sections, including Mahjong & Canasta will be operating their normal winter programs and visitors are very welcome.

CONTACT US

Address: 40 Gifford Road  Dunsborough WA 6281

Phone: (08) 9755 3250

Email: manager@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

REGULAR TRADING HOURS:

Monday  –  8.30am – 4.30
Tue – Wed  –  8.30am – 5.30pm
Thu – Sat  –  8.30am – late
Sunday  –  closed

See below for direct contacts for different areas of the club, or for general enquiries use form below:

15 + 2 =

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

CLUB MANAGER (Volunteer) – Wayne Coyle – manager@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

PRESIDENT / TREASURER – Greg Banfield – greg.banfield1@gmail.com

FINANCE / TREASURER – see President

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER – Nicky Roberts – membership@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

ACCOUNTANT – Helen Herbage – hherbage@gmail.com

SPORTS CONTACTS

BOWLS – Wayne Coyle – wccoyle@bigpond.com

CORPORATE BOWLS – Darryl-Ann Queckfeldt – corpbowls@dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au

TENNIS – Marlene Howes – marlene.howes@bigpond.com

TENNIS – COACHING & JUNIORS – andrew@tennisexcellence.com.au

GOLF – Ron Carmody – dotron8@bigpond.com

CYCLING – Helen Baker – hbaker@dunsboroughcomputers.com.au

CROQUET – Julie Dewar – juliedewar@gmail.com

CANASTA – Odette Moro – moro@technocomp.com.au

MAHJONG (Tuesday) – Margaret Holme – yodgabin@gmail.com

MAHJONG (Wednesday) – Darryl-Ann Queckfeldt – queckfeldt@bigpond.com